2 day left

Standard

Hey !

It isn’t long now before it is christmas eve, but there are still now sign of the snow. But i think it will come. Because with out snow it dosen’t really feel like christmas at least i think so.

I visited a friend today and I got a big present but I wasen’t aloud to open it until christmas eve. It is a pretty big present so you can help but wounder wat it is in it. But i just have to wait and see.

I’am finally finished with with my miniature cafe, i don’t know if i have told you guys about it. but it is going to be a present for my grandparents. I can honestly say that I have worked hard on it and I think it looks very pretty. I’am going to submit a photo later so you can see.

I have to go now and wrap up some last presents.

Bye and see you soon

Merry Christmas

About craftgirlsworld

Hi there! I am a person that love to create things and see what I can accomplish by myself. I draw, paint in watercolor and sometimes with acrylics. Fimo clay is also something that I like to work with but i also do so much more. If you would like to see what I’am up to next just come and have a look at my blog CraftGirlsWorld. I will try to make some tutorials of the different crafts im working with, so stay updated and see what will come next.

Leave a Reply

