New Year

Standard

Hey !

Hope everyone hade a good new years eve!

So does anybody feel different now when it is a new year? The weather is the same as it was in 2012. We didn’t have any fireworks this year and can can say that it did not matter. Bacause there was so many other people that had them. We decided to try asian lanterns but it was to windy outside so it didn’t work 😦 but it didn’t matter really.

Oh I have to tell you guys about the dessert i mad for new  years.I have always wanted to try chocolate tarts and so i did.They were delicious but after just some bites you were content. I aslo hade some berries on the top. It looked so good so I took lots of photos, and I think that I am going to paint a painting of them.

I have more christmas ornaments to show you.This is a heart glas ornament that I painted. Image

Here is another heart but in fabric. I made lots of them and hanged them on a tree branch. Image

Bye Bye

See you soon

About craftgirlsworld

Hi there! I am a person that love to create things and see what I can accomplish by myself. I draw, paint in watercolor and sometimes with acrylics. Fimo clay is also something that I like to work with but i also do so much more. If you would like to see what I’am up to next just come and have a look at my blog CraftGirlsWorld. I will try to make some tutorials of the different crafts im working with, so stay updated and see what will come next.

Leave a Reply

