Cold Friday

Standard

Hi !

The snow is still on the ground and it is 10 degrees below zero.When if it is cold out side, it is really nice to take a walk with my dog. And he never says no to a walk so it’s fun to walk with him. The nature is also very pretty. The trees was covered of frost the all morning.

I almost always forget to take a picture when I’am out, but I have to do it so I can show you guys.

I have some suff i wanted to show you. This is a bracelet that I made a week ago or so.

I really like it beacuse there are so many beads on it. Have never made this kind of bracelet before, but I have always wanted to try and so I did ( as you can se ). 

On the backside of the sun you can read; made with a smile. I think it’s cute.

Image

I have though about art journaling but I’m not really sure how to do it. I have seen other peopel do it and it is very pretty.

Does anybody have a tip or something ? Would help a bit 🙂

Hope you all have a nice day

And i will finally submit a photo of my watercolor painting.

See you soon

 

 

 

About craftgirlsworld

Hi there! I am a person that love to create things and see what I can accomplish by myself. I draw, paint in watercolor and sometimes with acrylics. Fimo clay is also something that I like to work with but i also do so much more. If you would like to see what I’am up to next just come and have a look at my blog CraftGirlsWorld. I will try to make some tutorials of the different crafts im working with, so stay updated and see what will come next.

Leave a Reply

