Spring, Flowers and Knobs

Standard

Hi!

Now the snow is all gone an the only tralle of trail of it is large puddles. But the sun has shown it’s face today, maybe a singn of spring? who knows. I do really long for the spring to come. I want to watch all the flowers grow. I love flowers and have always done although I’m allergic. Flowers always make me smile.

It wasn’t really flowers I was going to talk about,but my thoughts wandered away. I have to think about what is was I were going to talk about. Oh yes I remember   🙂

I have started to re make some of my furniture.A drawer that I have painted white, but i also want some color on it. So I have thought about putting on some cute knobs. I have seen many on the internet, but i haven’t decided yet. Right now I am really in to pastel colors so maybe some knobs in on of those colors. My favorite is mint green.

But before I buy new knobs, I will try to re decorated the old ones. I have painted them white to, and I ‘am thinking about painting mint green on the top. I will show you guys when it is finished. 🙂

I have so many things that I want to make and try, but I don’t have so much time. But I will at least try to make some time, I really love making things. 

Hope you all have a great day.

Bye Bye

See you soon 

About craftgirlsworld

Hi there! I am a person that love to create things and see what I can accomplish by myself. I draw, paint in watercolor and sometimes with acrylics. Fimo clay is also something that I like to work with but i also do so much more. If you would like to see what I’am up to next just come and have a look at my blog CraftGirlsWorld. I will try to make some tutorials of the different crafts im working with, so stay updated and see what will come next.

Leave a Reply

