The Magic Of The Night

Standard

Hi!

So now at last the summer is here with its sunshine and beautiful day but of course the rainy days to. All of this is a part of the summer and thats what I’ve been looking forward to.

Today it was one of the warmest days i think, but maybe it was also becaouse I was working in the garden. I have finally placed the stones in the place i want them and then I have to use some concrete to make it stable. So its been a hard working day today and tomorow I will probably continue with it and then I have to to a make-over to one of my flowerbeds. So hoppefully I will be soon finished.

But I am also thinking about to make like some decorations for the garden. Maybe some lanterns of some jars or cans and I have decied to try once again to make things in concrete.

I got souch a wounderful idea today when I was working in the garden. Its a very different way to have your flowers. When I have made this ideas to reality I will take a photo and share with you.

Now im in this kind of state where I paint maquerade masks. I find them so beautiful and fun to paint them. There are so many kinds,shapes and sizes of masks. But I have also started to make a mask of my own. So far I’ve only made the base but I will decorated it. I just have a hard time to decied how I want it to look like ( there are so many ideas in my head but soon it will come to me )

I have more drawing thatv i will submit soon. This mask drawing is not finished yet.

Image

 

Image

About craftgirlsworld

Hi there! I am a person that love to create things and see what I can accomplish by myself. I draw, paint in watercolor and sometimes with acrylics. Fimo clay is also something that I like to work with but i also do so much more. If you would like to see what I’am up to next just come and have a look at my blog CraftGirlsWorld. I will try to make some tutorials of the different crafts im working with, so stay updated and see what will come next.

Leave a Reply

