Summer In Wounderland

Standard

Hi!

I have taken some picture when I am on my walks with my dogs and I found some really good ones that I want to show you guys. I have so many photos of flowers but here is just a pinch of them.

Image

Image

Image

 

About craftgirlsworld

Hi there! I am a person that love to create things and see what I can accomplish by myself. I draw, paint in watercolor and sometimes with acrylics. Fimo clay is also something that I like to work with but i also do so much more. If you would like to see what I’am up to next just come and have a look at my blog CraftGirlsWorld. I will try to make some tutorials of the different crafts im working with, so stay updated and see what will come next.

Leave a Reply

