Clay is back, once again

Standard

Hi once again!
This time I haven’t been away long. So today I wanted to show you all a present I made some months ago to a driving teacher. I made a model car out of fimo clay and decorated it’s sorundings with suiting things like a map and a suitcase. This clay creation was the first one I made in a really long time and it was also my biggest and most advanced clay work ever. Thereafter i just continued to work with fimo clay and as you could see in my previous post the size of the clay crafts are just getting bigger and bigger. On the  license plate is the teachers name written in small letters, but i blurred it in these pictures.
Have good evening, day or morning wherever you may be on this Earth.


CraftGirlsWorld

About craftgirlsworld

Hi there! I am a person that love to create things and see what I can accomplish by myself. I draw, paint in watercolor and sometimes with acrylics. Fimo clay is also something that I like to work with but i also do so much more. If you would like to see what I’am up to next just come and have a look at my blog CraftGirlsWorld. I will try to make some tutorials of the different crafts im working with, so stay updated and see what will come next.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

